AASHTO STANDING COMMITTEE ON HIGHWAYS MEMBERSHIP 

Go to http://register.transportation.org/Login.aspx to make changes/corrections to your record.  
Standing Committee on Highways Officers
 
Michigan Department of Transportation
Chair - Non-Voting
Kirk Steudle
Director
Phone: (517) 373-2114
 
Tennessee Department of Transportation
Vice Chair - Voting
Paul  Degges
Chief Engineer
Phone: (615) 741-0791
 
Federal Highway Administration
Acting Secretary - Non-Voting
Thomas Everett
Acting Associate Administrator for Infrastructure, FHWA
Phone:  (202) 366-0371
 
American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials
Liaison - Non-Voting
James T. McDonnell
Work Phone: (202) 624-5448
 
All MEMBERS-DEPARTMENTS OF TRANSPORTATION and OTHERS
The list below is in real-time.  You can also find out who the SCOH assistant is for the member department by selecting the second list in the dropdown.  Contact mvitale@aashto.org, if you need to make a change for your department.  Thank you! 
Committee Name:
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Steudle, Kirk T. steudlek@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Chair Non-Voting
Degges, Paul Paul.Degges@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Everett, Thomas D. thomas.everett@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
McDonnell, Jim jmcdonnell@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Arkle, Don T. arkled@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mearig, David Lance lance.mearig@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Hammit, Dallas dhammit@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Banks, Emanuel emanuel.banks@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sutliff, Karla karla.sutliff@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Laipply, Joshua R. joshua.laipply@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rolfe, Mark D mark.rolfe@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
McCleary, Robert B robert.mccleary@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Muluneh, Dawit dawit.muluneh@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Drummond, Courtney Orville courtney.drummond@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pirkle, Meg Bryson mpirkle@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sniffen, Edwin H edwin.h.sniffen@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rindlisbacher, Blake blake.rindlisbacher@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Loete, Paul Andrew Paul.Loete@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mills, Trevor tmills@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dillavou, Mitchell J. mitchell.dillavou@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Patrick, Catherine M catherine.patrick@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dunaway, Patty Blain patty.dunaway@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Williams, Janice P janice.williams@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Taylor, Joyce Noel joyce.taylor@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Johnson, Gregory GJohnson1@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Leavenworth, Patricia A. patricia.leavenworth@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Van Port Fleet, Mark A. vanportfleetm@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mulvihill, Susan M. sue.mulvihill@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Williams, III, James A. jwilliams@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hassinger, Edward ed.hassinger@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kailey, Dwane dkailey@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jamshidi, Mostafa Moe.Jamshidi@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Terry, John M jterry@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cass, William J. William.Cass@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lambert III, P.E, Eli D. dave.lambert@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Albert, Wahid wahid.albert@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Henke, Ron rhenke@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Barna, James A. Jim.Barna@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Shell, Casey cshell@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pappe, Robert G Robert.G.Pappe@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
McAuley, Jr., George W gmcauley@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Baker, Joseph D. joseph.baker@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Colvin, Leland colvinld@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Behm, Michael michael.behm@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hale, Bill Bill.Hale@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Park, Randy rpark@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marshia, Kevin S Kevin.Marshia@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Moore, Garrett W garrett.moore@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gillispie, Aaron C. aaron.c.gillispie@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Nestler, Joseph joseph.nestler@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fredrick, Gregg gregg.fredrick@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tamburelli, Donna dtamburelli@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
Gee, King W kgee@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
​​
 
Go to http://register.transportation.org/Login.aspx to make changes/corrections to your record. ​